Home
PC Speed Tips
Porn History
Windows Registry
Internet History
VIRUS HELP
Anonymous Proxy
PC HELP!
Privacy Software
Web Tracks Blog
SCAM SITES
Contact
Ask Questions?

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

depacco.com

by sohag
(bangladesh)

hi my name is sohag and i am a member of depacco.com but some of the people sys that depacco.com is a scam and they don't pay anyone but i don;t understand is that true or false so please help me.

Disclaimer

How Site Owners Can Remove Their Site/ Report Abuse

Comments for
depacco.com

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Aug 20, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SCAM
by: Anonymous

depacco is a total scam site.
best PTC site is http://www.neobux.com/?r=northesfew
there you can earn real money

Aug 14, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Eva's answer
by: Anonymous

Thanks dear Anonymus...don't be so nervous, it doesn't serve you....for us is very clear...many sites was closed cause of unpayments of website hosting or simple for crises time...we, honest people want to work for every penny...but in other way...with other programs...is a realy difficult challenge to find serious sites, programs and possibilities...but is a chance to make money from our home, if we have job problems or small salary.....thank you very much ! I feel that you are a honest man...success in all !hugs, Eve

Aug 12, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
here again......not been paied....
by: Eva

Thanks for all Depacco.com members to be very honest ! I realy think that the site can't pay such a huge summ of money for our activity and of course all payment proofs are "made" as a wordstar text ...by the great administrator ! I have now more than 9,390 Euro , so I was in the first payment level for FREE members, minimum 5,000 Euro (?) , Euro ??? too much Euro to pay for the stuff.....this is not real...but everyone can make mistakes, even us ! I have other great PTC sites, are paying and are great ! let's try to not to click on depacco ....never ! success and all the best !

Aug 12, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
depaco.co is a fraud
by: noponus

depacco.com is a complete fraud and scam please avoid it and tell other people to avoid it
check www.hubpages.com/hub/depaccocom-is-a-fraud

Jul 22, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Scaaaaaaaam!!!!!!!!
by: David

I have reached payout level, but the payout option does not work. I have sent a couple of emails and no reply. Please do not upgrade at any of these PTR sites that offer unreal earnings. The only ones making that are the scammers running the sites. You will never see a penny of what they claim.

Jul 14, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
The same situation...
by: Eva

Yes, I am sute Depacco.com can be scamm. As FREE memeber I have reached more than 7,000 not 5,000 euro, but they are not paying me. Unless I send many messages, they don't answer me. At the "Home" section on the main page is written clearly : as FREE memebr you can be payed , limit is 5,000 euro. More, maby they are paying if ewe upgrade, ??????????? but it cost us 200 euro. I don't invest any money, more, I don't click about 1 week. I like this site but is SCAMM..........let it go, success to others !

Jun 20, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Depacco.com is one of the most scaming site!
by: Arif

Depacco is one of the most scaming site. Because when i reached 5000 euro then they locked my Account. i have tried to contact with them but they didn't replay. So friend remember one things... money can't come without hard work.

Best of Luck.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Trojan/Scams/Virus

footer for boost pc speed page