Home
PC Speed Tips
Porn History
Windows Registry
Internet History
VIRUS HELP
Anonymous Proxy
PC HELP!
Privacy Software
Web Tracks Blog
SCAM SITES
Contact
Ask Questions?

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

EuroSoft http://software-4-you.com

by Quentin
(Canada)

I came across a site that seemed almost too good to be true. Apparently it was, After adding something to my cart, and proceeding to the Checkout page. I was greeted with a low resolution picture of a lock saying "SECURE CONNECTION!"... Only, My browser disagreed. The site was using simple HTTP (not Secure HTTPS), No Lock, No security, and the checkout form clearly wanted a credit card number.

The business is reported to be operating from New York. But if you do a lookup on the domain, it shows the owner of the domain name is from LA, with a company name "Lucky Stream LLC" and doing further lookups of that so called company shows other sites such as I-Want-She.com


How Site Owners Can Remove their Site


Disclaimer

Click here to post comments.

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Trojan/Scams/Virus
.

footer for boost pc speed page