Home
PC Speed Tips
Porn History
Windows Registry
Internet History
VIRUS HELP
Anonymous Proxy
PC HELP!
Privacy Software
Web Tracks Blog
SCAM SITES
Contact
Ask Questions?

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

safe-girls.com

by ToJ
(California)

This website is just a bunch of fake profiles. I signed up and got spammed everyday. I tried to contact someone's profile and only got asked to pay more money. There is no way you can hook up with someone for free. I blocked them from spamming after get 5 mails a day.


Disclaimer

How Site Owners Can Remove their Site

Comments for
safe-girls.com

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Sep 03, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Safegirls.net
by: Anonymous

These postings helped save me from a similar pitfall I feel, I was also late night surfing and came across some Craig's List ads that lured me in, sexy promises, nude pics, etc., but they all want you to do and "age verification" through safegirls.net, I'm guessing same as safegirls.com - I will now pass after reading this info...amazing how many scammers are out there.

Aug 13, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
safegirls,com scam
by: Anonymous

Do Not fall for Safegirls.com it is a scam and you will have your credit card held to ransom. It is a craigslist bot program that if you post a casual encounter you will be picked up automatically by whom ever. They want you to go to the site to sign up for free, For get it... it isn't free at all and you will be charged immediately and then try to contact the company to get your money back. They don't reply. The girls get a commission for every jerk they can get to sign up so don't think they are interested in you. They're not.

Jul 29, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Dude.
by: Anonymous

The site is run by normal people. Seriously dont go on craigslist, and put in your credit card number for shit. i know this because I work for a site that
Destroys these kind of sites.

Jun 29, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
they are using Craiglist
by: Anonymous

They are using Craigslist to get "customers" and they send you to a site under the domain name d8verify.net or innocentdate.com

This is the first email I got with a very explicit picture:

The reason tht I like Cl is cause when we meet there are no strings.
It's just two adults meeting up for some fun! Plus I get a chance to
know a little about you before we meet.

I am happy with just being f*ck buddies ... sshh.... I mean hang out buddies
I have roomates, but they are not here most of the time, so
I CAN HOST!

Since you never know who you are meeting online, all I need you to do is to prove
to me that you're not a psycho. So, I use dating site innocentdate.com as a security.
It's also good for you cause you will know that I am real. You have to have real info
to sign up for anything, right? Of course!!

So, here's a pic for you!
Beth

Jun 06, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Bunch of BS
by: Anonymous

I'd had a couple of beers and was dumb enough to go through with the age verification that supposedly cost you $0. 2 sec after doing so I was charged $37.78, given a password and username to some pornsite I had no intention of joining. The contacts on the site are not real, click their names and all you get is a bigger picture of them. The site has no means of finding the supposed person who actually lead you there, and if you go back to the site there is no log-in option, just a sing-up option, even if you have already been billed $37.78 for this "free" service.

May 30, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
BS
by: Anonymous

Just try clicking on the links that should lead you to other parts of the website be4 the verification...you can't. Look at the bottom of the page, no contact/owners info. After coming back from the bars I made the mistake of doing it, and it signs you up to a porn membership that will bill you monthly. Also look at www.whitepages.com and you can reverse lookup the phone #'s they give you. They are land lines from another state...not the cell from a girl near you. HUGE scam, but if you call and cancel it within 72 hrs you shouldnt be charged, just make sure to check w/your CC company to tell them the situation, as embarassing as it may sound, they will take care of it.

May 29, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
I got screwed too
by: Anonymous

This site is B.S.! I got charged 37.41 for a "free" membership. Is this even real? I canceled immediately after doing it.

May 28, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Safe girls scam
by: Sylvester Williams

IF this site is free,Why the heck do they need your credit card number.Sex offenders have credit
cards also.There is an old saying that goes like this,"Fool me ONCE,shame on YOU,Fool me TWICE,shame on ME,fool me THRICE,FOOL I'LL
BE"

May 27, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Complete fraud
by: Anonymous

The site and the women who lead you there are trained not some computer generated response. I was taken in and all the profiles are fake and when I contacted her for help in finding her profile she said let me look you up and disappeared. Don't do it. You will get billed any way.

May 17, 2009
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
SCAM
by: Anonymous

Do not go through with the age verification, it is not free. They will charge you for a site whether you click to accept the charges for the site or not.

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Trojan/Scams/Virus

footer for boost pc speed page