Home
PC Speed Tips
Porn History
Windows Registry
Internet History
VIRUS HELP
Anonymous Proxy
PC HELP!
Privacy Software
Web Tracks Blog
SCAM SITES
Contact
Ask Questions?

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

www.e-willget.com/index.asp

by Jan
(Sydney, Australia)

website page (looks legit)

website page (looks legit)

The website looked legitimate. I ordered a mobile phone; I had to pay by direct debit. The contact person reassured me (numerous times) that the item had been sent, but the tracking number given was "non-existent". I paid on the 27/07/2010 and have not received my item to date (16/10/2010). I had requested a refund. I now have no replies to my E-mails. The site is (surprisingly) still up and running, so can't imagine the number of "customers" swindled.

How Site Owners Can Remove their Site


Disclaimer


Click here to post comments.

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Trojan/Scams/Virus
.

Google Custom Search


Speed up your Computer in 1 Click