Home
PC Speed Tips
Porn History
Windows Registry
Internet History
VIRUS HELP
Anonymous Proxy
PC HELP!
Privacy Software
Web Tracks Blog
SCAM SITES
Contact
Ask Questions?

Subscribe To This Site
XML RSS
Add to Google
Add to My Yahoo!
Add to My MSN
Subscribe with Bloglines

www.nebogames.com

Got an email from this site. www.nebogames.com all the website consists of is text and asking for advertising money. On the About Us page it states that these games have been tested for 5 years and the language all over the site makes it appear as if these games exist. They have no pictures and no address or company background information. The phone number they list is from Madison, WI. There is no business listing for Nebo Games in Madison, WI and on the BBB online there is no information regarding this as a legitimate business. They also claim to give money from the games back to a good cause. There are no pictures of any games, not even a person playing them and no reference to the nursing homes they state they have tested games within. I emailed them asking for more information and no response.

How Site Owners Can Remove their Site


Disclaimer


Comments for
www.nebogames.com

Average Rating starstarstarstarstar

Click here to add your own comments

Dec 28, 2010
Rating
starstarstarstarstar
Email
by: Anonymous

Got an email about advertising on game cards for Nebo Games. Visited the website and it looked very cookie cutter and like it was slapped together fast. One thing I noticed immediately was the lack of 'pictures' of any of the games they claim to sell. The speak very little of the games and more about the advertising. They claim to reach 18 MILLION people.

I went on to check out the rest of the website and found there were absolutely no pictures of the games, cards, or anything for that matter. They had a graphic to represent the card you're supposed to advertise or put a dedication onto. One page also specifically states that these games have been tested for 5 years (on the About Us) page. That is why I question why they have no pictures or show anyone playing the games.

The whole site was hard to follow. They tried to explain how the game was played without even showing a simple diagram or picture for that matter not even a box!

It makes you wonder when they claim to give back to charity too! I think it's a scam

Click here to add your own comments

Join in and write your own page! It's easy to do. How?
Simply click here to return to Trojan/Scams/Virus

Google Custom Search


Speed up your Computer in 1 Click